Website Manager

Rutland Baseball and Softball

News Detail


Sep, 2020

Introducing the 2020 All Star Teams

To All Rutland Baseball Families,

Introducing Rutland Baseball's 2020 All-Stars

This season a total of 39 players at the Little League and AAA levels were ultimately chosen by their peers and team managers for All-Star honors in a division-wide vote. In accordance with our All Star Selection Policy, players were drafted to the following teams by a committee comprised of managers and board members.

Little League 10-12 District Team

Manager:Jonathan Miller
Coaches: Jeremy Lucas, John Geloso

Brayden Allaire
Jimmy Booth
Billy Clark
Kyle Frederick
John Geloso
Caden Lane
Morgan Lucas
Noah Miller
Brad Perry
Will Shea
Phoenix Sinclair
Connor Toomey
Jack Woodsmall

Little League 9-11 District Team

Manager: Mike Maceiko
Coaches: Jeremy Bujnowski,

Cooper Bourgeois
Max Brown
Ben Bujnowski
Colin Carlson
Brandon Divito
Ben Fassett
Connor Ferguson
Liam Finn
Luke Kirton
Vaughn Lane
DJ Maceiko
Marco Molinari
Luke Roy

AAA 8-10 District Team

Manager: Tim O’Connor
Coaches: Brian Ferguson, Daryn Unfricht

Sam Daignault
Ben DiFonso
Nathan Ferguson
Jack Geloso
Jacob Leroux
Jacob Lowe
Jack Lufkin
Will Molinari
Declan O'Connor
Kadence Sinclair
Braeden Smith
Noah Stockenberg
Sam Unfricht

Good luck and congratulations to Rutland Little League’s 2020 All Stars!

Contact Us

Rutland Baseball and Softball

P.O. Box 608 
Rutland, Massachusetts 01543

Email: [email protected]

Rutland Baseball and Softball

P.O. Box 608 
Rutland, Massachusetts 01543

Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Rutland Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login